site image

Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Oliver Roberts

Visitation Friday December 17, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Celebration of Life Saturday December 18, 2021 - 12:00 PM

Bobby Jones

Graveside Service Thursday December 16, 2021 - 11:30 AM

Alisa Gay Wilson

Graveside Service Wednesday December 15, 2021 - 11:30 AM

Theresa Pillow

Graveside Service Tuesday December 14, 2021 - 11:30 AM

Raul Martinez

Graveside Service Tuesday December 14, 2021 - 9:30 AM

Rosa Swain-Carter

Celebration of Life Saturday December 11, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Interment Saturday December 11, 2021 - 2:00 PM

Kevin Cobbs Sr.

Visitation Thursday December 9, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Celebration of Life Friday December 10, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Judy Wei Huang

Graveside Service Friday December 10, 2021 - 9:30 AM

Audrey Elaine Williams

Visitation Monday December 6, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Celebration of Life Tuesday December 7, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Interment Tuesday December 7, 2021 - 1:00 PM

Cameron Nelson

Visitation Sunday December 5, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Private Service
Page 1 of 2
© 2021 King-Tears Mortuary, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy